Blog Carnival Social Media

Call for Submissions: HCSM Review #11, August 22nd Edition

Some people win Olympic Medals; I get to host the next edition of HCSM Review on my Healthcare Marketer Blog! That’s right folks. On Wednesday, August 22, 2012, Edition #11 of HCSM Review will go live on my blog and I need your help. Please submit your posts for this special edition of HealthCare Social Media Review — the blog carnival featuring the latest posts and thought leadership on health care social media. (Follow the link for submission instructions via web form or via email to ddunlop AT jenningsco DOT com.) If you’ve recently written a provocative or thought provoking post about health care social media, I’d be pleased to consider it for Edition #11. Your submissions will ultimately determine whether this edition of Health Care Social Media Review is worthy of gold, silver or bronze. I don’t even want to think about not qualifying for a medal!

If you choose to email me your submission, please put “HealthCare Social Media Review” in the subject line and include the following information: Blog Title, Blog URL, Post Headline, Permanent link to post, Your Name (Name, Username, Nickname, or Pseudonym), and a brief description or excerpt from the post.

Deadline: Please send me your submissions by 5pm on Monday, August 20th, and I’ll take it from there.

Remember to check back in on Wednesday, August 22 for the unveiling of HCSM Review #11. I’m committed to identifying some amazing content. And the ringleaders of this particular blog circus are counting on me to deliver! No pressure.

4 comments on “Call for Submissions: HCSM Review #11, August 22nd Edition

  1. I’m putting in the extra effort to go for the Gold, Dan! Look for an award-winning blogpost by Monday. And thanks for hosting this!

  2. Pingback: A Look at Social Media in Health Care Two Years Later | Biotech Innovator

Leave a Reply

