healthcare conference marketing conference Marketing Conferences

Chicago Bound: Healthcare Marketing & Physician Strategies Summit

banner_4_25_HMPS 2016

Late last night I flew from Bethesda, Maryland, where I was attending the Practical Playbook National Meeting, to Chicago so I can attend the last two days of the Healthcare Marketing & Physician Strategies Summit (produced by the Forum  for Healthcare Strategists and the Healthcare Strategy Institute). I’ve been a part of the Summit for ages, and I wasn’t about to miss it. Judy Neiman and her team at the Healthcare Strategy Institute have been very kind to me over the years. (Shout out to Jen, Debbie, Daniel and the entire team!)

There are a number of sessions that I am eager to attend – with presenters I know and respect.

My friend Mike Easton from BVK is facilitating a session on Branding Population Health:

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 8.34.54 AM

My friends Suzanne Hendery and Linda MacCracken, two of the sharpest healthcare marketers I know, are addressing the customer experience revolution:

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 8.34.38 AM

The incomparable Chris Boyer is facilitating a discussion on Online Physician Profiles – a topic that we should all be focused on!

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 8.41.34 AM

My friend Paul Griffiths, President of MedTouch, is presenting on the use of Integrated Digital Strategy for service line and content marketing.

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 8.39.45 AM

I hope to see you at the conference. If you’re not in Chicago, perhaps we’ll cross paths online!

0 comments on “Chicago Bound: Healthcare Marketing & Physician Strategies Summit

Leave a Reply

