Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 2.54.38 PMThe 2015 Conference of the New England Society for Healthcare Communications was a big success. My thanks to Kelly Woodsum (executive director), the conference co-chairs, and the board members who worked so hard to make this a successful event. The speakers were incredible (better than most national conferences) and the networking opportunities were abundant.Special thanks to my two co-presenters, Brooke Hynes and Laura Pierce, who both did amazing presentations. (Yes, I presented twice.) It was the first time Laura and I presented together and I thought it went incredibly well. Brooke and I have been presenting together for at least 7 years and, to quote one of the attendees, “she’s a rock star.” The actual quote was: “Dan, you did a great job, but that Brooke, she’s a rock star.” Sometimes you’ve got to play a supporting role and be okay with that. I’ve spent my entire life surrounded by powerful, talented and intelligent women. I have no problem with that. Actually, I keep seeking out those talented individuals to collaborate with!

Below are the final Twitter Stats from the conference, courtesy of Symplur. If you’re interested in the Twitter Transcript, I maintained a Storify of the event and curated many of the Tweets. You can access the Storify at https://storify.com/dandunlop/neshco2015-curated. (Click on any of the images below to see a larger version.)

Screen Shot 2015-05-23 at 10.37.16 AM

Screen Shot 2015-05-23 at 10.27.48 AM

Screen Shot 2015-05-23 at 10.33.38 AM

0 comments on “Final Twitter Metrics From #NESHCo2015

Leave a Reply

