Holiday Posts

My Letter to Santa

Letter to Santa Final

4 comments on “My Letter to Santa

  1. Dan, your letter to Santa really touched me. I am sorry to hear your sister is dealing with cancer – it’s a tough disease, and I hope she finds healing in the year ahead. I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for sharing your insights on this blog and Twitter. I have enjoyed getting to know you this past year and look forward to learning more from you in 2014. Wishing you and your family all the best in the New Year.

    • Marie, thank you so much for your wonderful comment. I am fortunate to know you and learn from you on a weekly basis. I am honored that you follow my blog and find it to be of value. Happy Holidays! I look forward to what the New Year brings us.
      Dan

  2. Thanks for all you have shared this year, I hope Santa answers your wishes!

Leave a Reply

