healthcare conference marketing conference Marketing Conferences

My SHSMD 2013 Presentation: Storytelling for Audience Engagement

On Sunday, September 29, I had the pleasure of leading a workshop at the 2103 Conference of the Society of Healthcare Strategy & Market Development. My topic was the use of effective storytelling to engage audiences. It primarily focused on the use of blogs and online video. I had two amazing co-presenters: Bonita Brodt and Cynthia Wade. Their presentations seemed to captivate the audience.

Here is my brief 30 minute presentation that served to give context for the storytelling workshop.

3 comments on “My SHSMD 2013 Presentation: Storytelling for Audience Engagement

  1. I flew in, so I was unable to attend, so glad you posted it!

  2. Pingback: My 2013 Year In Review: Good Eats, Good Friends & Professional Collaboration | The Healthcare Marketer

Leave a Reply

