Advertising Campaigns Hospital Print Ads

An Assortment of Healthcare & Hospital Print Ads

We are in the middle of conference season. For me, that means a lot of time on airplanes traveling to speaking engagement along with my usual client-related travel. When I have a spare moment, I’ll flip through magazines that I stumble upon and look for healthcare advertising. The ads I find help give me context (although limited) for the work we do at my firm. I always find this to be a valuable exercise and share the ads with my team back in North Carolina.

Below are a few of the ads I’ve found most recently. Note: these are scans so the quality has been diminished. Also, at the very bottom of this post I’ve thrown in an ad that is about treating cancer – in dogs. It certainly is a “healthcare” ad, just not what I typically spend my time reviewing. Enjoy the ads and let me know what you think.

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 10.46.32 AM

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 10.46.47 AM

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 10.46.55 AM

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 10.47.04 AM

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 10.47.15 AM

Screen Shot 2013-04-11 at 10.47.24 AM

2 comments on “An Assortment of Healthcare & Hospital Print Ads

  1. Great ads – thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

