Random Rambling

Healthcare Marketing: A Day in Photos

Last Tuesday I traveled to Massachusetts to attend a client event where we trained bloggers to work as a community and promote one another’s efforts via social media (primarily Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest). This is the story of that day of business travel told through photos taken with my iPhone. I’m confident that only I find this interesting (I enjoy taking the photos) but maybe you’ll prove me wrong. Enjoy!

Leaving Raleigh-Durham for Boston
Leaving Raleigh-Durham for Boston

IMG_3430

That's me, on the plane. Nice selfy! (Selfy: photo on one's self)
That’s me, on the plane. Nice selfy! (Selfy: photo on one’s self)
Checking in at the Logan Airport Hilton before traveling to a client meeting
Checking in at the Logan Airport Hilton before traveling to a client meeting
The Hilton lobby is decorated with these female figureheads that look like they came from the bow of a ship
The Hilton lobby is decorated with these female figureheads that look like they came from the bow of a ship
Generally I dislike airport hotels, but the view from the Hilton makes it worthwhile.
Generally I dislike airport hotels, but the view from the Hilton makes it worthwhile.
My rental car. Nearly identical to my vehicle at home. Love it.
My rental car. Nearly identical to my vehicle at home. Love it.
In Lowell, Massachusetts for a blogger event and blogger training.
In Lowell, Massachusetts for a blogger event and blogger training.
Three of our bloggers for the Merrimack Valley Moms Blog.
Three of our bloggers for the Merrimack Valley Moms Blog.
Swag for the bloggers who attended our event.
Swag for the bloggers who attended our event.
The view of Boston upon my return to the hotel. Long day.
The view of Boston upon my return to the hotel late that evening. Long day.
6AM - On the plane, ready to head home.
The Next morning at 6AM – On the plane, ready to head home.

5 comments on “Healthcare Marketing: A Day in Photos

  1. That was one heck of a whirlwind day, Dan! Love the selfy! 🙂

  2. Dana Smith

    Great day in pics!

  3. I love how there are no crowds in the Raleigh-Durham airport. Much different than PDX. Great swag!

Leave a Reply

