Uncategorized

My Presentation: New England Exec Women In Healthcare Conference

Below is the PowerPoint file from my presentation today at the New England Executive Women in Healthcare Conference in Portsmouth, New Hampshire. My topic was “Take control of Your Online Reputation – and Assert Your Brand.” It was fun putting the presentation together and I was able to leverage a lot of my own experience as someone with a very public online profile. It was also nice to have an excuse to visit Portsmouth, New Hampshire once again. I love this town. On Thursday night I strolled down Market Street, made a quick stop in Portsmouth Brewery (one of my favorites), and then had dinner at Gaslight Pizza Pub. If you’ve got to be away from home and family, you ought to at least treat yourself. That’s my philosophy. My thanks to the Massachusetts Hospital Association for inviting me to speak at the event. Enjoy!

4 comments on “My Presentation: New England Exec Women In Healthcare Conference

  1. Nice presentation, Dan. I enjoyed looking through your slidedeck and I enjoy your blog posts. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

