Advertising Campaigns

Shooting Doctors

Earlier this week I supervised a photo shoot for one of my firm’s hospital clients in the Boston Metro. We were taking shots of physicians that will be used in an upcoming ad campaign (digital, print and transit). I’m always intrigued by the process involved in creating advertising. For me, it never gets old. Whether it is TV, radio, print or digital, the work that takes place behind the scenes is extraordinary. Most people have no idea how involved the process can be. I thought I’d share with you a few photos I took with my iPhone during the shoot.













Standing in for a test shot
That's me standing in for a test shot

1 comment on “Shooting Doctors

Leave a Reply

