Advertising Campaigns Hospital Print Ads

A Collection of Community Hospital Print Ads

Often I will share examples of print ads from major medical centers with national reputations. I usually find those ads when I am traveling around the country. Recently, one of the readers of my blog, Arlene Gutterman, sent me an issue of Our State Magazine. (Thanks Arlene!) Arlene works for Our State and the issue she forwarded was full of ads from community hospitals across North Carolina. These ads from community hospitals are notably different from those I share from major academic medical centers. In general, they look a little more dated and have a homegrown feel. That’s not true of all of them, but look for yourself and let me know what you think. I’ve also thrown in an ad from the North Carolina Dental Society for good measure! Enjoy.







1 comment on “A Collection of Community Hospital Print Ads

  1. Pingback: A New Collection of Healthcare Print Ads « The Healthcare Marketer

Leave a Reply

