Awards healthcare marketing awards

29th Healthcare Advertising Awards: Call for Entries

I recently received the call for entries for the 29th Annual Healthcare Advertising Awards, sponsored by Healthcare Marketing Report. My firm and our hospital clients enter this competition each year. It is definitely one of the oldest and most respected competitions in our industry. Last year they had nearly 4,000 entries.

One of the things I love about this awards competition is that it is affordable – only $30 for early entries (prior to January 27th). After that, entries are $40 – still very reasonable. Healthcare Marketing Report will publish the list of winners on its website (http://www.hmrpublicationsgroup.com) on May 1, 2012.

For more information about the awards, go to http://tinyurl.com/ddzq98. Below is a screen shot of the entry categories and deadline information from their registration form.

2 comments on “29th Healthcare Advertising Awards: Call for Entries

  1. wowow healthcare marketing awards, cool

  2. sarah james

    Hello,

    I was just going through few sites and blogs yesterday and came across your site http://georgevanantwerp.com/ too. I really liked the way you have presented your site. I was reading some of your content and really found them interesting and informative. So I was just wondering if I can also do something for your site.

    Actually I am a freelance content writer and for some days I am writing articles related to health & healthy life. What if I provide you with an unique article as a Guest Post absolutely FREE!! An article that will be informative for your readers.

    The article will be related to your website and will be appreciated by your readers.It would be great if you can add a small BIO of mine at the end of the article with my related site’s links. I guarantee you that the article will be 100% copy scape protected and will be of more than 500 words.

    Please let me know if this sound good to you, so that we can start working on your article.. 🙂

    Best Regards,
    Sarah James
    contactsarahjames@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

