Random Rambling

Halloween Is Coming

@dandunlop as Dracula

Halloween is a big deal for my family. We have a lot of fun with it. We carve Jack-o-lanterns and transform our house with spooky decorations. This year we even made a haunted gingerbread house (photo below). After a long, hot summer, this is our time for welcoming cooler weather and what I consider to be the most beautiful time of the year (Autumn). Here are some photos I took last weekend of Halloween decor at my home. Enjoy! (Oh, and check out my crazy Halloween video at the end of this post, below the photos. You’ll notice that I play a starring role as the Vampire!)








3 comments on “Halloween Is Coming

  1. if you love Halloween then you probably have a pretty good chance of winning my competition! its just a bit of fancy dress fun 🙂
    http://laughteriscatching.com/2011/10/28/competition-alert-who-dresses-the-fanciest/

  2. This is hysterical:)

  3. Dan – God bless ya…you made me smile today. Now, if I could just locate that elusive Great Pumpkin…

    HH!

    Bob Allen

Leave a Reply

