Last week I attended the Mayo Ragan Health Care Social Media Summit. I wrote several blog posts while I was there, trying to capture the essence of the event. However, I didn’t have enough time to share everything I experienced. One of the things I still want to share is a video I shot while taking a tour of Mayo Clinic on Monday, October 17, 2011. I was stunned to see the Cowans playing the piano in the lobby. This is the same Iowa couple whose piano duet in the atrium at Mayo led them unexpectedly to YouTube fame. They were gracious to make an appearance at the Mayo Ragan Health Care Social Media Summit last week. What a wonderful couple! Enjoy the video.

3 comments on “Ankeny, Iowa Couple Dazzles Mayo Clinic Visitors

  1. great great article on Mayo Clinic

  2. Pingback: A Catalog Blog Posts From the Mayo Ragan Summit – October 2011 « The Healthcare Marketer

  3. It is great to see such caring people playing at the Mayo Clinic, music is a great medicine!!!!

Leave a Reply

