Life on the Road rant

Guys and Toilet Paper. Is it a Gender Thing?

After being on the road (business travel) for a couple of days, I returned to my office to find this in our men’s room:

This drives me crazy. Why can’t men replace a roll of toilet paper? Do women do this? Is this a gender thing or is it just about people being lazy? (My co-worker Paige tells me that women are just as bad.) Whatever it is, I have no patience for it.

That’s my rant for the week. Glad I got it off my chest. Now back to the business of healthcare marketing.

1 comment on “Guys and Toilet Paper. Is it a Gender Thing?

  1. Sorry but it’s not a man thing! At home it is seemingly my job to put toilet rolls on, put the cardboard interior in the bin and spray whenever the bathroom needs spraying even if I’ve not been in there.

    Just one of many non-agreed jobs that I have in the house that I don’t do because I’m unaware of them

Leave a Reply

