Business Travel

My Morning Commute

On my way to work this morning, flying into Boston Logan Airport from Raleigh-Durham, I took this photo of the Boston Harbor with my iPhone. Sometimes these early mornings and long commutes pay off with beautiful scenery. I try to never take that for granted! Business travel, despite the headaches, is what you make of it. Tonight I plan to have dinner with several friends and clients in Boston at one of my favorite Thai restaurants – Montien. I keep reminding myself that travel isn’t drudgery. This photo is definitely affirming.

0 comments on “My Morning Commute

Leave a Reply

