Last week I received a flyer in the mail about the upcoming e-Patients Connections 2011 conference. It will take place September 20-21, 2011 at the Hyatt Bellevue Hotel in Philadelphia. Based on my review of the featured sessions and speakers, this should be an excellent conference. Now I need to figure out how I can fit it into my schedule! It is challenging for me because it backs up to the annual SHSMD conference that I attend each year.

The lineup of speakers is exceptional. Some of my favorites include:

  • Julian Bond, Detroit Medical Center
  • Kent Bottles, M.D. – Amazing guy and social media rock star
  • Jane Sarasohn-Kahn, aka, @HealthyThinker
  • e-patient Dave
  • Roni Zeigler, M.D., Chief Health Strategist, Google

If you’d like more information on the conference, go to www.epatient2011.com.

Post by Dan Dunlop, The Healthcare Marketer

0 comments on “So Many Conferences, So Little Time

Leave a Reply

