Advertising Campaigns Hospital Print Ads

More Hospital & Healthcare Print Ads: For Better or Worse

On my recent travels I picked up a nice variety of hospital print ads and thought I would share them with you. Included in the group are a couple of ads from Pharma companies: Bayer Crop Science and Glaxo Smith Klein. Because they are talking about health I thought they would be relevant. The Glaxo ad is particularly well-done. So enjoy the ads. My usual caveat is that my firm did not create these ads; I’m simply sharing them in this forum because I believe there’s value in seeing what other people are doing around the country. These images are scans of the original print ads so the quality has been diminished. Enjoy!








Post by Dan Dunlop, The Healthcare Marketer

1 comment on “More Hospital & Healthcare Print Ads: For Better or Worse

  1. Hey, Dan. Love your blog. Any idea where you found the ad for Monetfiore? Looking at ad effectiveness for a marketing class.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

