healthcare conference marketing conference Marketing Conferences

10 People to Meet @ the Healthcare Marketing Strategies Summit 2011

I always set out to take a few great nuggets of information away from each major conference I attend. I’m satisfied if I leave with a couple of great ideas that I can put to work for my clients or my company. Another thing I set out to do is connect with some of my favorite people in the industry. Here’s a list of 10 people I recommend meeting while you’re attending this year’s Healthcare Marketing Strategies Summit:

  1. Chris Boyer, Inova Health
  2. Chris Bevolo, Interval
  3. Linda MacCracken, Thomson Reuters Healthcare
  4. Gabrielle DeTora, Strategic Marketing Consultant
  5. Judy Neiman, President, Forum for Healthcare Strategists
  6. Debbie Reczynski, Editor, Healthcare Strategy Alert
  7. Peggy Kane, VP at GLC Custom Publishing
  8. Lee Crouch, CEO, MedTouch
  9. Anissa Davenport, VP at University Health Systems
  10. Brooke Tyson Hynes, VP at Tufts Medical Center (my co-presenter)

Of course, if you spot me wandering the halls of the conference, please come up and say hello.  And consider attending my session on Sunday afternoon. One of my goals is to make 10 new connections while attending the Summit.

Post by Dan Dunlop, The Healthcare Marketer

3 comments on “10 People to Meet @ the Healthcare Marketing Strategies Summit 2011

  1. That is a great Chance for Healthcare industry and experts

  2. Pingback: 10 People to Meet @ the Healthcare Marketing Strategies Summit 2011 (via The Healthcare Marketer) « Lkafle’s lava kafle web log history reality

  3. Thanks Dan! I hope you took home plenty of great ideas and made those 10 new connections you were hoping too.

Leave a Reply

