healthcare conference Social Media Web 2.0

Social Media Panel Presentation at ENC-Healthcare Executives Group

I’ve been invited to take part in a social media panel tonight at a gathering of the Eastern North Carolina Healthcare Executives Group. The event is taking place in Williamston, NC. The panel topic is titled: “Employing Social Media to Build Customer Satisfaction and Community Outreach.” The program has been developed and is presented locally by ENC-HEG.  Those attending the event receive 1.5  Category I (ACHE Education) credit hours from the American College of Healthcare Executives.

I’m honored to serve on the panel with several professionals from one of my client health systems: University Health Systems of Eastern Carolina. Serving with me on the panel are Beth Anne Atkins, Stuart James and Anissa Davenport (moderator).

This is very similar to an ACHE panel I served on in Charleston, SC last month. That was a great experience and I expect this one to follow suit. If all goes well, I’ll be tweeting from the event! Hopefully I’ll shoot some interesting video and post it this weekend.

Post by Dan Dunlop, The Healthcare Marketer

0 comments on “Social Media Panel Presentation at ENC-Healthcare Executives Group

Leave a Reply

